My Three Kid Circus

This may be as crazy as it gets… but we're lovin' it!

Funny Conversations August 29, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sarah @ 7:28 am
Tags:

A slightly different post for your enjoyment.  I took my youngest to the zoo today.  He’s never been to the zoo on his own, without his older siblings, so it was a treat for both of us.  We were in the farm area, looking at the sheep…

Me:  Look!  That sheep is looking at you.  What do you think he’s thinking about?

Him:  I think he is thinking about eating my finger.

Me:  Hmm…now the sheep is smiling.

Him:  I know.  The sheep thinks I am funny.

 

Leave a Reply

