My Three Kid Circus

This may be as crazy as it gets… but we're lovin' it!

TGIF October 17, 2010

Filed under: Bento — Sarah @ 10:01 pm

I knew I had a tough crowd to please after my spectacular remake of “Wacky Waffles” last week, so I aimed to do another favorite, tuna and crackers.

The Contents – pear chunks, carrot sticks, grapes, a scoop of tuna, crackers and a mix of goldfish, pretzels and candy corn.

The Details – Nothing to special here…the pears are so yummy right now and my kids just love them.

The Verdict – Thumbs up, all the way around 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

