My Three Kid Circus

This may be as crazy as it gets… but we're lovin' it!

TGIF November 5, 2010

Filed under: Bento — Sarah @ 10:58 am

It has been a long week.  Not that much was going on, I think its just that post-holiday letdown.  And the annoying bit that the stores feel the need to cram Christmas down our throats now that October 31 has come and gone.

Anyhow, like I mentioned, its a cleaning out the fridge week and its Friday, so this is the best I could do.

The Contents – fruit salad, turkey on a pick, crackers and cheese, goldfish and mini oreos.

The Details – turkey on a pick…I think that’s a new one for us but it is simply a slice of lunch meat on a toothpick.  I didn’t even have enough lunch meat to make my kids sandwiches.  Yes, I need to go grocery shopping.  Soon.

The Verdict – My kids were super excited to see Triscuits in their lunch.  I can’t say they’ll be very excited about the rest 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

