My Three Kid Circus

This may be as crazy as it gets… but we're lovin' it!

Wednesday November 9, 2011

Filed under: Bento — Sarah @ 10:39 pm

 

 Today’s lunch consists of half a banana, a couple pear slices, bbq pork slices, mint oreos and mac and cheese in the thermos.  My poor bananas.  They didn’t have a very good car ride home.  They’re such a finicky fruit, but my older two are on some weird banana kick right now so I go with it.  My little one doesn’t like bananas, so he got carrot sticks.

This is what a container dork I am.  This little cutie container is what I normally use for dips.  But look how nicely it holds two oreos.  And that made me smile and feel a little jolt of happiness this morning.

 

Leave a Reply

