My Three Kid Circus

This may be as crazy as it gets… but we're lovin' it!

Happy 100th Day! February 24, 2012

Filed under: Bento,Celebrations — Sarah @ 11:53 am
Tags:

Today my kids are celebrating their 100th day of school! I packed them 100 pieces of lunch:

10 pieces of cheese

 10 pieces of pepperoni

10 crackers

10 carrot coins

10 green beans

10 grapes (on skewers)

10 apple bites

10 candy hearts

10 bunny crackers

10 sesame sticks

What did your kids do to celebrate the 100th Day of School?

 

2 Responses to “Happy 100th Day!”

  1. PepperBento Says:

    What a lovely idea!

    I don’t have any children but if I did, I’d certainly try this =).

    • Sarah Says:

      Thanks so much for stopping by! I find it hard to be this inspired for my own lunches, so I’m glad I have my kids to experiment on!


Leave a Reply

