My Three Kid Circus

This may be as crazy as it gets… but we're lovin' it!

Back To School Eve September 4, 2012

Filed under: Recipe — Sarah @ 3:04 pm
Tags:

My friend sent me this article about competitive school lunch packing.  It’s a funny read, but it’s also true!  I had to chuckle because I have been baking like mad the last two days, trying to get slightly ahead of the game.  I suppose, that by the end of the month we’ll be back to boring old lunches.  Here’s what’s in my fridge/freezer to start the school year off:

Pizza Puff Muffins

Corn Dog Muffins (my own making of Alber’s corn muffins with slices of hot dog)

Triple Chocolate Chunk Mini Muffins

Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

A dozen hard boiled eggs

Watermelon slices…oh wait, my kids demolished that at lunch today!

Cut up cantaloupe

Carrots, Cucumber, apples, grapes, kiwi, hummus, deli turkey and all that regular kind of stuff.

What’s in your fridge?

 

Leave a Reply

